Diverse : Prinz Massive Beats Vol. One

CD 1

Nr. Titel
1 Morcheeba: Trigger Hippie (Morslide Mix)
2 Portishead: Numb
3 Ribcage: Existence
4 Moloko: Fun For Me
5 Planet E: Freeze (Minus Mix by Pulsinger/Tunakan)
6 DJ Friction: I've Been Around
7 Goldie: Inner City Life
8 Bandaloop: Competition
9 Earthling: Ananda's Theme
10 Visit Venus: Magic Fly
11 Waldeck: Aquarius (Straight Kruder & Dorfmeister Mix)
12 Andreas Dorau: Es ist nur der Rauch
13 MC 900 ft.Jesus: Buried At Sea
14 Shantel: Move Your Hands
15 Rockers Hi-Fi: Look For A Spark
16 Twas This: Tiger Song


CD 2

Nr. Titel
1 Brian Eno & David Byrne: Regiment
2 Beanfield: Charles
3 Leftfield feat. Tony Halliday: Original
4 Boom Feat. Dee: Spy On The Dole
5 Green Piece: Jungle Makes Me Wonda
6 Chemical Brothers: Chico's Groove
7 Turntable Terranova: Precipice
8 Bobo In White Wooden Houses: Papercues
9 88.3 feat. Lisa May: Wishing On A Star
10 Jens Mahlstedt: Fonotek
11 N.O.H.A.: Deep
12 Nicolette: No Government
13 Towa Tei: Technova (La EM Copacabana)
14 Czech: I Do Believe
15 Ruby: Heidi
16 Alec Empire: Many Bars And No Money

  Zurück zu sampler

Created with roloSOFT CDA2html 1.0999, (C)1998-2001