Diverse : Techno Parade '96 Summer

CD 1

Nr. Titel
1 The Prodigy: Firestarter (Edit)
2 Members Of Mayday: The Day X (Video Cut)
3 Marusha: Secret (Motion Cut)
4 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo: Your Smile (Radio Edit)
5 Music Instructor: Hands In The Air (Original Mix)
6 Moby: Bring Back My Happiness (Extended Mix)
7 Scooter: Let Me Be Your Valentine (Edit)
8 Das Modul: Frühlingsgefühle (Radio Edit)
9 Dune: Rainbow To The Stars (Video Mix)
10 Raver's Nature: Somebody Scream (Short Mix)
11 Montini ExperienceII: Astrosyn - Your House Is Mine (Radio)
12 House Arrest: House Arrest (Pumpgunkillamix)
13 Tom Wilson: Let Your Body Go (Bouncin' Mix)
14 Party Animals: Have You Ever Been Mellow? (Radio Mix)
15 Mark Spoon & Pascal FEOS: The City - Bigger And Better(Edit)
16 Carl Cox: Phoebus Apollo (Radio Edit)


CD 2

Nr. Titel
1 Robert Miles: Children (Radio Edit)
2 Interactive: We Are One (Radio Version)
3 Tekno Mafia: Boys Don't Cry (Flamman & Abraxas radiomix)
4 Shahin & Simon: Do The Right Thing (Scooter Radio Remix)
5 Wonderland: Movin' Around (Happy Hardcore Mix)
6 Jonas: Der kleine Mann im Mond (Mondfinsternis Dub Mix)
7 Blümchen: Herz an Herz (Herz in der Luft Radio Mix)
8 DJ Sammy feat. Carisma: You're My Angel (Original Mix)
9 Hardsequencer: I'm Just Gettin' Warm
10 Microwave Prince: The Colour Of love (Video Mix)
11 Eskimos & Egypt: Come Together (Commander Tom RMX)
12 AWeX: Back On Plastic (Short Cut)
13 Wash'n Go: Love's Got (Sharam Remix)
14 Genlog: Ceasefire
15 Spanish Fly: We Will Rave You (Life In Barcelona-Mix)
16 Yves Deruyter: Outsiders
17 Dave Clarke: Southside (Album Version)

  Zurück zu sampler

Created with roloSOFT CDA2html 1.0999, (C)1998-2001