Eve : Scorpion

Nr. Titel
1 Intro
2 Cowboy
3 Who's That Girl
4 Let Me Blow Ya Mind feat. Gwen Stefani
5 3 Way (Skit) feat. Erex, Stevie & Eve
6 You Had Me, You Lost Me
7 Got What You Need feat. Drag-On
8 Frontin' (Skit)
9 Gangsta Bitches feat. Da Brat & Trina
10 That's What It Is feat. Styles Of The Lox
11 Scream Double R feat. DMX
12 Thug In The Street feat. The Lox & Drag-On
13 No, No, No feat. Damian & Stephen Marley
14 You Ain't Gettin' None
15 Life Is So Hard feat. Teena Marie
16 Be Me feat. Mashonda Tifrere

  Zurück zu album

Created with roloSOFT CDA2html 1.0999, (C)1998-2001