Missy Elliott : Under Construction

Nr. Titel
1 Go To The Floor
2 Bring The Pain (feat Method Man)
3 Gossip Folks (feat Ludacris)
4 Work It
5 Back In The Day (feat Jay-Z)
6 Funky Fresh Dressed (feat Ms. Jade)
7 Pussycat
8 Nothing Out There For Me (feat Beyonce Knowles)
9 Slide
10 Play That Beat
11 Ain't That Funny
12 Hot
13 Can You Hear Me (feat TLC)
14 Work It (Remix) (feat 50 Cent)

  Zurück zu album

Created with roloSOFT CDA2html 1.0999, (C)1998-2001