Toni Braxton : Secrects

Nr. Titel
1 Come On Over Here
2 You're Makin Me High
3 There's No Me Without You
4 Un-Break My Heart
5 Talking In His Sleep
6 How Could An Angel Break My Heart
7 Find Me A Man
8 Let It Flow
9 Why Should I Care
10 I Don't Want To
11 I Love Me Some Him
12 In The Late Of Night
13 You're Makin Me High (T'empo Mix)
14 Un-Break My Heart (Classic Radio Mix)
15 I Don't Want To (Frankie Knuckles Radio Edit)

  Zurück zu album

Created with roloSOFT CDA2html 1.0999, (C)1998-2001