The Original Flying Pickets : Volume One

Nr. Titel
1 Under The Bridge
2 When Doves Cry
3 Sign Your Name
4 Smells Like Teen Spirit
5 Wonderful World
6 Here, There and Everywhere
7 Tracks Of My Tears
8 She Drives Me Crazy
9 Only You
10 When You're Young and in Love
11 Dance The Night Away
12 Road To Nowhere
13 Take My Breath Away

  Zurück zu album

Created with roloSOFT CDA2html 1.0999, (C)1998-2001